welcome to the world

January 10, 2012

I have a new niece!  Emery Anne Vaughn was born yesterday. Welcome, baby!

Hoping to talk to my brother soon to get the whole story.

7 Responses to “welcome to the world”

  1. Jeanne-Marie Says:

    Oh Hooray! And your new niece has a wardrobe of lovely knitted bits from her Aunty!

  2. carriev Says:

    Just talked to my brother and heard the baby gurgling on speaker phone…

  3. Belynda Says:

    I have been reading your brother’s blog throughout the pregnancy… I have laughed & sometimes just shook my head… What a hoot! I had not put you two together as family until you posted her name right after reading his blog about her arriving yesterday. Congrats Auntie!

  4. LupLun Says:

    Awwwwwwwww…. ^_^


  5. Just talked to my brother and heard the baby gurgling on speaker phone…
    😀


  6. Emmy has the best auntie ever!

  7. Rebecca Says:

    All my best wishes! ^_^


Leave a Reply

