when you start to cook, people get you cooking things as presents

December 27, 2011

This was the moment I decided that perhaps Lucasfilm licensing has gone too far:

4 Responses to “when you start to cook, people get you cooking things as presents”


  1. Just now?

    I say that as an owner (for my boys, really) of pancake molds in the the shape of the heads of Yoda, Darth Vader and a Stormtrooper. Just brutal to clean.


  2. Bwahahahaha!!! That’s just brilliant. 😄

  3. Re WIlliams Says:

    Kitchen presents are wonderfully useful. I just love my new frying pan. If you ever come to Norway, bring the spatula and we can have a pancake party. (LOL)

  4. kaos127 Says:

    I don’t have the spatula, but I do love my pancake molds–I have the people and the ships–just spray with a little oil before use and they are easier to clean!


Leave a Reply

