one of my favorite holiday things

December 24, 2011

The Waltz of the Snowflakes from The Nutcracker:

Stay warm and safe out there.

3 Responses to “one of my favorite holiday things”

  1. R Says:

    Merry Christmas and (youi know it…) a Happy New Year!!!

  2. Miss Bliss Says:

    A little over 15 years ago when I was still freelancing in theatre I somehow managed to book myself to work three back to back Nutcrackers. It’s a lovely ballet but after the third one I decided I didn’t need to see it again for a very long time. I actually just watched most of that…so I guess I’m ready to enjoy it once again. Merry Christmas Carrie…and thanks for all the great stories.

  3. Rebecca Says:

    My favourite Tshaikovsky ballet… ^_^

    Happy Holidays and a happy New Year!


Leave a Reply

