Kitty Steals the Show

December 21, 2011

Some news:  the tenth Kitty novel (eleventh Kitty book including the collection) will be released August 1, 2012.  And here’s the cover:

I believe the art is once again by the excellent Craig White.  Enjoy!

18 Responses to “Kitty Steals the Show”

  1. sealz Says:

    Is it really coming out on a Wednesday?

    (and yes, this means I wrote it out on my calendar.)

  2. Emily Says:

    The cover is stunning!!

  3. Michelle in Colorado Says:

    Pretty, London?

  4. carriev Says:

    Yes, London.

    Wednesday: I didn’t even look at the calendar. This is the date my editor told me, but I suspect it may be out on July 31, since stuff usually gets released on Tuesdays.

    I hope y’all like it!

  5. Andrew Says:

    I suppose a Warren Zevon reference would be a bit obvious, so I’ll just say Merry Christmas.🙂

  6. Thomas Says:

    Awesome cover! I think this might be my favorite yet!

    Merry Christmas Carrie!

  7. October Says:

    Love it! Can’t wait to read about Kitty’s adventures in London🙂

    Merry Christmas!

  8. Riva Laughlin Says:

    Shoot – it’s not available for preorder yet! I’ll have to keep checking. Can’t miss this one.

  9. Adam. Says:

    Unfortunately, if you look really closely you can see the tatoo reflected in the clockface….

    No, wait, got some dirt on my glasses. False alarm🙂


  10. Reblogged this on wickedcoolflight and commented:
    I love Carrie’s new cover, can’t wait until August.

  11. musicalmom Says:

    Great cover – looking forward to August! Merry Christmas!

  12. Nonny Says:

    Great cover! Can’t wait for the book! But for now, Happy Holidays! Cool Yule! Merry Christmas!

  13. Jakk Says:

    Really nice cover, and can not wait to read it.
    Thank you for sharing it with us!


  14. […] Cover zu »Kitty Steals the Show«, dem zehnten Teil der Kitty-Serie von Carrie Vaughn, wurde […]

  15. Doc Says:

    OOOO Shiny!!

  16. Terri Kleinberg Says:

    We have to wait that long? (Insert whine here) I’m looking forward to it. The cover is great.

  17. Lesley Says:

    eeee! very excited.


Leave a Reply

