return

September 6, 2011

I’m back.  CopperCon was lovely.  The weekend had a bit of a theme.

This was in the con suite:

That’s right!  Theme con suite!  And some of this was gifted upon me:

 

So yes, all in all, quite lovely.

And that’s the end of my summer convention/travel season.  I’m looking forward to spending some time at home now, and maybe getting to a point where it really feels like home, and not like I’m half unpacked from the move that happened in June.  Oh, and I really need to get back to work…  Baby steps, grasshopper.

3 Responses to “return”


  1. […] it, ever.)  This isn’t even the first bottle of werewolf beer I’ve been gifted — Newcastle put out a werewolf beer as well.  Werewolves, and beer.  Who’d have thunk? Like this:LikeBe the first to like this. […]

  2. Peter Scott Says:

    I’m from Newcastle, well, the next town over actually but still this is cool =D


Leave a Reply

