Bubonicon

August 26, 2011

If all has gone according to plan, I should be in Albuquerque, at Bubonicon.

I’m reminded of what it’s said about no plan surviving first contact with the enemy…

3 Responses to “Bubonicon”

  1. Thomas Says:

    Have a great time! While no plan survives first contact with the enemy I’m sure you’ll improvise and come out on top, just like Kitty does!

  2. Jakk Says:

    I do think it is ironic you used the term first contact, all goes well, and Bubonicon in positive maner! Have a good time, do not get any diseases, and if you do become a Zombie, does this mean your next book might be delayed?

  3. Steve Lucas Says:

    Hello I just want to say thank you for all the amazing books you have written. Reading the Kitty norville series has been a blast. I find I’m talking to my self muttering Kitty should have said this or that.🙂 Is long as you are writing you have a fan in me. Thank you so very much Carrie it means a lot to me.


Leave a Reply

