….and again at Joseph Beth Books!

August 24, 2011

Through the miracle of modern travel, tonight I’ll be signing at  Joseph Beth Books in Lexington, Kentucky, 7 pm.

Again, wooooooooo!

3 Responses to “….and again at Joseph Beth Books!”

  1. David Bowles Says:

    I’m up in Columbus, and I’ve love to come, but my fiancee has the car today. Maybe next time you come east! Have a good time🙂


  2. It was so lovely to meet you tonight! Thanks for answering all the questions and I can’t wait for the next installment!

  3. Joe Says:

    dallas, tx?


Leave a Reply

