housewarming present

June 10, 2011

12 Responses to “housewarming present”

  1. LupLun Says:

    We’re gonna hang the HELL out of those picture frames!

    Yeah, that’s the best joke I could come up with. Sorry, having a bit of an off day…

    Nice photography, though. Seriosuly. I keep looking at it and thinking it must be three-dimensional. It’s actually kind of freaky, really…

  2. Miss Bliss Says:

    Oh that cracked me up…I spent an evening at a friends apartment putting a full sized TARDIS up in her hallway. Yeah…it’s awesomesauce.

  3. Re WIlliams Says:

    For a moment my early-morning-asleep-eyes thought your house came with a fully sized viking. Amazing,

  4. Teresa Says:

    Yummy! (I really need to get around to seeing this…)

  5. Emily Says:

    LOL!!! That is awesome!!! Totally cracked me up, thanks for sharing.

  6. Beccy H Says:

    Told you the space would satrt to fill up … but awesome!

  7. Jim Van Pelt Says:

    All I can think about when I see a character dressed like that is that it must be hell to have an itch. Ninety percent of his body is heavily covered.

  8. Thomas Says:

    As long as the itch is on the face, neck, hands, or in your hair, you’re good otherwise you’re pretty much screwed.

    Totally awesome! And it does indeed look 3D or like it could be a wax statute.

    I bet you’ll enjoy this and other interesting odds and ends you collect over the years at your house.

  9. JJ Says:

    Swoon!

    I just saw the movie last night & it was awesome! I want my own Thor now. Best housewarming present ever.

  10. carriev Says:

    I think the angle of the picture and the placement of the light source are in exactly the right place to make it look…uncanny…

    Jim: Norse gods of thunder do not itch as mortals itch…

  11. Stephanie G. Says:

    Amazing…what more can be said about the God of Thunder!!


Leave a Reply

