Kitty’s Big Trouble: Chapter 1

June 6, 2011

Here it is.  Kitty’s Big Trouble: Chapter 1.  I hope you like it.

The book’s due out June 28, exactly three weeks away.  Not that I’m counting or anything…  (Must…not…check…Amazon ranking…)

6 Responses to “Kitty’s Big Trouble: Chapter 1”

  1. Jakk Says:

    I looked for you.
    If it helps, this is THE book for me this year,#1 in my heart.
    It also helps that Big Trouble in Little China is one my favorite movies, having just picked it up in Blu-Ray to go with my VHS and DVD editions.

  2. Thomas Says:

    Interesting redesign of the interface. Biggest significant change is the logins that you can do.

    Loved the first chapter! I think the portion you read last year at your Tattered Cover signing was better with you reading it though.

    I’m already counting down the days until it is unleashed in the wilderness. Can’t wait!

  3. Alissa Says:

    I’ll be reading the chapter momentarily, but for now all I have to say is: If only you were releasing it June 24th – it would be a birthday gift to myself. I received the first one in the series as a gift for my birthday last year and fell in love.

  4. Doug Davey Says:

    I love this chapter. I’m not really versed in history well (my fault, not the education system’s) but you touch on two of my favorite figures. I can’t wait to read more.

  5. Robert Says:

    That was great! Are we going to have a (Wyatt Earp / Rick) short some time? Pretty Please!

  6. musicalmom Says:

    Thanks Carrie, Can’t wait for the rest of it!


Leave a Reply

