and so it begins

June 1, 2011

I’m spending the next two days moving to a new place.

Wish me luck.

I’ll tell you all about it on the flipside.

 

8 Responses to “and so it begins”

  1. Anju Says:

    Moving is awful. Good luck!

  2. LupLun Says:

    Movin’ on up? ^_^

  3. DebbieW Says:

    I hope you have a very *moving* experience … in a good way, of course! Glad to hear you finally found someplace that worked out for you!

  4. Re WIlliams Says:

    Moving. *shudder* The only positive thing I can say about it is that it helps one get rid of the junk that seems to creep into one’s living space uninvited. Best of luck with it!

  5. Thomas Says:

    Yay! Hope you enjoy your new house!

    Actually doing the moving is a pain, but going from an apartment to a house is a lot of fun.

  6. Lynn Willerton Says:

    reading Kitty and the Silver Bullet right now. Going back through entire series before next one comes out as a refresher,

  7. Cat G-lewis Says:

    Good luck with the move!
    It’s always a fun time discovering your new home.
    We found original quarry tiles in our hall under the carpet dating to 1900’s. I just love that sort of find.
    I’ve read my way back through my Kitty series and eagerly awaiting the delivery of Kitty’s Big Trouble. I pre-ordered as soon as I saw it!
    I loved the soldier angle of the last Kitty book though. Such an awesome series and I never get tired of reading through the series. Even my partner has read them, and I think he’s looking forward to the new book as much as I am.
    Thanks Carrie and all the best with a smooth move.
    Best wishes.

  8. Janice Says:

    I love that you titled this one “and so it begins”.


Leave a Reply

