interviews

April 5, 2011

A couple of late-breaking links to interviews before I forget.  (See, I am a learning monkey!)

Bookyurt talks to me about After the Golden Age

Girls in the Stacks talks to me about Steel (there is a giveaway, too)

One Response to “interviews”

  1. DebbieW Says:

    What an intriguing interview about AFTER THE GOLDEN AGE! My husband pre-ordered it as a present since the release date is a few days before my birthday. How exciting that your mom was able to discover the embezzling … you must be as proud of her as she is of your writing!


Leave a Reply

