look what came in the mail!

March 30, 2011

Official release date is April 12, I think.ย  Not long now, my little smurfs!

8 Responses to “look what came in the mail!”

  1. Robert Says:

    Congratulations! How many books can you put out in a year? You are defiantly a productive little beaver!


  2. I can’t wait๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Jakk Says:

    Simply Smurfilicious!๐Ÿ™‚

    After reading and enjoying Steel, I am very excited to get this one after reading Rooftops in Songs of Love & Death.


  4. It’s hard for me to tell, but is it the same size as DISCORD’S APPLE?


  5. I’ve got it on my “Forthcoming” wish list at Amazon.com, and I’m counting the days. I just finished STEEL and I loved it.

  6. Angela Says:

    Love all your books! Thank you for writing such strong and real female leads! You are much appreciated and have become one of my favorite authors. Congratulations on all your success. One quick question… will there be an audio version of Steel and After the Golden Age?
    Thanks!

  7. carriev Says:

    I’m very excited…

    Shara, I think it’s standard hardcover size. It’s not a very good picture — I was a in a hurry.

    Thanks to everyone reading Steel…

  8. Re WIlliams Says:

    hum…. I can see that I’m going to have to have a full suit case next time I’m in Germany. (free amazon delivery to a friends house) Just had a visitor bring me another Kitty book. ๐Ÿ™‚ It’s nice to have a waiting list of books I know I’ll enjoy. Congrats on the new book!


Leave a Reply

