signing tonight!

March 18, 2011

Hey!  I’m signing books tonight, 6:30 pm, at Old Firehouse Books in Ft. Collins.

Other upcoming events:

Let the madness begin!

2 Responses to “signing tonight!”

  1. Jakk Says:

    Will you be doing signings at SDCC? I rarely can go on vacation, but i have decided to go and purchased tickets and reservations. Meeting you there would be a highlight of the convention for me.

  2. carriev Says:

    I should be — I don’t know my exact schedule yet, but I’ll probably at least have some booth signings at my publisher or at Mysterious Galaxy.


Leave a Reply

