things are happening!

March 11, 2011

I’ve revamped my website.  It should look a lot cleaner now.  The first chapters of a lot of my books are posted, still.  Just click on the covers.

I’m scheduling a bunch of events for the spring and summer.  Here’s a rundown:

Signing next week at Old Firehouse Books in Ft. Collins, March 18, 6:30 pm.

April 2 I’ll be at the Colorado Teen Literature Conference in Denver.

StarFest is April 15-17, here in Denver.  Still hammering out details.

May 14, 3 pm, I’ll be signing books at the Broadway Book Mall.

I’ll be at Mythcon in Albuquerque, July 15-18.

I’m definitely going to San Diego Comic-Con this year, July 21-24.

This is all in addition to the three or four cons I already have scheduled.  Whew.

5 Responses to “things are happening!”

  1. DebbieW Says:

    WOW! Shiny!

  2. Berni Says:

    Yay, you’ll be at Mythcon! I can see you there! We’re looking forward to Catherynne Valente as guest of honor, too. Her Orphan’s Tales books are amazingly well-written. (I confess, I haven’t read her later novel.)

  3. Thomas Says:

    I hope I can at least make it to your Broadway Book Mall event, and get signed copies of Steel and After the Golden Age.

    I’d like to make it to MileHiCon too if possible and maybe find you to get more signed Kitty books.

    I really like that the books have become more ‘real’ to me since I’ve moved to Denver. I drive by the Brown Palace (did I spell that right?) fairly regularly on the way to work. I’d like to get a chance to go in there and see what it’s really like one day.

  4. jessica Says:

    I’m excited about the Fort Collins event! I will be there! Nobody ever comes to FoCo!

  5. Re WIlliams Says:

    Your website looks great! It’s very impressive to have so many books coming out in one year. I love the cartoons!


Leave a Reply

