you might be a nerd if…

February 18, 2011

If you go to my website, I’ve posted the first chapters of both STEEL and AFTER THE GOLDEN AGE.  They’ll both be out in the next couple of months.

I got a diving magazine in the mail this week, and the first thing I saw of it was the ad on the back cover.  How much of a nerd am I, that I think this is incredibly sexy?

 

7 Responses to “you might be a nerd if…”

  1. LupLun Says:

    *head tilt*

    Well, he is broad-shouldered. And dressed in black spandex. Wearing something resembling a ball gag.

    But hey, it’s not the weirdest geek turn-on I’ve ever seen…

  2. carriev Says:

    It’s a *regulator*. He’s totally a live-action version of this guy. That’s so awesome!

  3. Bradford Says:

    Here’s an image that gets my attention. Diana Rigg is a very creative gal; she put this costume together herself! (By the way, this episode of The Avengers was originally banned from American TV.)

    http://theavengers.tv/forever/peel1-21a.htm

  4. Michael Ash Says:

    You know what they say about the size of a Mans Flippers…..

    Ok bad joke🙂

  5. LupLun Says:

    Yeah, a regulator. Just like the sausages they’re talking about in the breakfast scene of Blazing Saddles. ~_^

  6. Jakk Says:

    I knew it! I knew you were going with Wet Suit. =)

    Nerds know what nerds like. =D

  7. andrine Says:

    He’s hot!


Leave a Reply

