more updating

February 3, 2011

So yeah, I picked the week of “Snowpocalypse 2: The Icening” for a spontaneous roadtrip.  Go me!  The weather was fine when I left, honest.  I got back safely last night and am warming up, catching up, and all that good stuff.  I have some links to share, to keep you busy:

Lightspeed Magazine is running a poll for the best story of 2010.  “Amaryllis” is up.  Woo!

I posted an excerpt of Steel over at Genreality.

I have a story in this project:  The Thackery T. Lambshead Cabinet of Curiosities, due out in June.

2 Responses to “more updating”

  1. Kendall Says:

    Steel seems like it’s going to a good read, based on the excerpt.🙂 Thanks for posting it.

  2. Thomas Says:

    Hehe… be glad you missed the freezing weather. Though we are supposed to be getting more for the next few days. It started snowing here in Aurora again about 1pm.

    I pre-ordered Steel a few weeks ago and the awesome excerpt is making me look forward to it even more!


Leave a Reply

