I heart musicals…

December 22, 2010

This made me smile today:

 

4 Responses to “I heart musicals…”

  1. Bradford Says:

    Very nice!

    Do you watch Glee? I think you might enjoy it.

  2. carriev Says:

    I’ve tried to watch Glee and gotten a bit upset when I did. As someone who did a lot of musical theater in high school, I think I’m too close to the joke to really enjoy it.

  3. Bradford Says:

    Too bad, I love Glee. But I think I have the same kind of problem with The Big Bang Theory.

  4. spiderorchid Says:

    I’ve always loved that song (especially Astair’s recording from the ’60s…). Thanks for posting the nice vid and Happy Holidays! ^_^


Leave a Reply

