is it destiny?

November 10, 2010

My  Mom found this picture of me from awhile back:

6 Responses to “is it destiny?”


  1. That’s too funny.🙂 I have a similar picture of myself, though I was writing by hand. It’s my current Facebook profile pic. I was going to post it to my writing blog tomorrow, but in honor of your post I’ve posted it today. lol

    http://heathermriley.wordpress.com/2010/11/10/i-was-meant-to-be-a-writer/

  2. Raye Says:

    totally😀

  3. spiderorchid Says:

    Definitly destiny. ^_^

  4. musicalmom Says:

    Awwww – sweet!

  5. Alan Kellogg Says:

    So you invented the paperless office.🙂


Leave a Reply

