what happened at Mile Hi Con

October 25, 2010

Ever since I saw Castle wearing one of these, I’ve wanted one of my own.

10 Responses to “what happened at Mile Hi Con”

  1. Geoff Says:

    That is so cool.

  2. Zita Says:

    Complete with the writerly drink. I hope that’s bourbon! Or at least Tennessee sipping whisky. =)

  3. Debbie W. Says:

    Love it!! Now just don’t go anyplace where you’d actually have to dodge bullets, okay?

  4. Andy Popovic Says:

    That is amazing. I can see crime authors across the world glow green with envy.

  5. Nonny Says:

    I like it!

  6. Ty Says:

    Hey, my elbow made the pic. My elbow is honored to share the frame with that awesome vest.

    Also, pretty sure that one was a rum and coke.

  7. Kim Power Says:

    Great look on you.

  8. Thomas Says:

    You look awesome and like you’re having a great time! Glad you had fun at Mile High Con.


Leave a Reply

