why Sesame Street continues to be awesome

October 22, 2010

I wanted to do a quick post today, before I head out to the convention, and was hunting around for something quick and fun and awesome, when lo and behold, via the comments section on the Smart Bitches blog, I was directed to this truly amazing sketch:

I LOVE THIS SO MUCH!

6 Responses to “why Sesame Street continues to be awesome”

  1. Michelle C. Says:

    Have you seen the clip of Grover doing a version of the Old Spice commercial? It’s great!

  2. carriev Says:

    “Here is a clam with two tickets to that thing you love. Now it’s on my nose. Ouch!” Yes, I have. πŸ™‚

  3. gigi Says:

    How about “I love my Hair,” Sesame Street is so awesome!

  4. Jakk Says:

    I do think it is funny they will do a True Blood parody YET they will censor Katy Perry for showing off to much cleavage while singing a child friendly version of Hot N Cold. Sigh.

  5. Toby Says:

    Very cool that you follow that blog also!πŸ™‚ Very snarky and fun!

  6. spiderorchid Says:

    Thanks for sharing! ^_^


Leave a Reply

