guess where #8

September 19, 2010

UPDATE:  Rocky Mountain National Park, Estes Park, Colorado, May 2003

6 Responses to “guess where #8”

  1. Patricia Mathews Says:

    Looks a bit like up around Durango, but could be anywhere in the high country.

  2. Emily Says:

    You’ve been posting such lovely pictures! I wish I could see many of these places for myself.

    I’m guessing Yellowstone National Park for this one.

  3. Doug Says:

    Looks like the big game experimental farm at UAF in Fairbanks Alaska.

  4. Thomas Says:

    I have no idea on this one. I’d guess somewhere in Colorado.

  5. EmeraldWolfHeart Says:

    My guess is somewhere in Washington State but only because it looks vaguely familiar and we definitely have elk in certain parts.

  6. carriev Says:

    Patricia is right, it’s the high country, but in Rocky Mountain National Park.


Leave a Reply

