while I am away, a travel game

August 30, 2010

I’m going to be on the road for awhile, and rather than try to keep up with blogging that whole time, I’m going to set up a little game.

I’ve done quite a bit of traveling in my time, and I have quite a few pictures.  So, I’m going to set up some of those pictures to post — but with no identifying information.  It’s up to you all to guess where it is in the comments.  When I come back, I’ll post the locations on ’em all.

No, there won’t be prizes for correct answers, because I’m LAZY.  You get the satisfaction of being right.

2 Responses to “while I am away, a travel game”

  1. Janice Says:

    You’re not lazy. You’re efficient. There’s a difference.🙂

  2. Jakk Says:

    Not even a turtle?


Leave a Reply

