upcoming events

August 18, 2010

Tomorrow, Aug. 19, I’ll be in Monument, Colorado, the closest thing to a hometown I have since that’s where I graduated from high school, participating in Art Hop from 5 to 8 pm with the Covered Treasures Bookstore.

In a week and a half, I’ll be in Albuquerque for Bubonicon, but only Friday and Saturday.  (Aug. 27-28)

That is all.

One Response to “upcoming events”

  1. ZOO Says:

    That’s funny, because I spent a lot of weekends in Monument when I was a teenager, because my parents were in the sportsman club that used to run the lake out there.

    Wish I could make it down for the event, because it sounds like fun.


Leave a Reply

