song stuck in my head

August 15, 2010

I’ve had this song stuck in my head for several days now:

Which is just fine by me.  I think there may be a story brewing.

4 Responses to “song stuck in my head”

  1. Jakk Says:

    Wow. First Billy, now Adam. You got great taste in music.

    And that is a great song. Not as often played as some of his other hits.

  2. Jim Van Pelt Says:

    I remember this one from when MTV was a music video channel.

  3. SilverRoseWolf Says:

    One of my favourite 80s songs🙂

  4. musicalmom Says:

    “This is the song that never ends, it just goes on and on my friend…” Sorry, I couldn’t resist. How old are you again?! That’s one of my generations oldies but goodies.


Leave a Reply

