recovery Monday

May 19, 2014

So, I was noodling around on the web and I found this fan art for After the Golden Age on the Tumblr Atethebirds.

Broke my heart a little bit, that did.

(In other news, I have the idea for the third book…we’ll see when I can work on it.)

2 Responses to “recovery Monday”

  1. Celia Says:

    I would love a third book :) I’ve passed the first one around to so many people now!

  2. Carbonman Says:

    The top right photo of the skyline is downtown Vancouver, shot from City Hall or thereabouts. The death scene was sad but made the world it’s set in more realistic.
    I haven’t bought “Dreams of the Golden Age” yet (40 books in my ‘to read’ stack!) but am looking forward to it.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 345 other followers