happy friday

May 16, 2014

I’m on the road this week, and blogging sporadically.  I went through my photo folders looking for something fun to post and found this:

coulson2

It’s Season Finale Season, isn’t it?  Castle, Arrow, Agents of SHIELD…  I’ll have to do a big round up post.  Remind me.  Oh — and I’ve been watching Game of Thrones and I really ought to say something about that, too.  Like, has there been a single episode that didn’t include at least one naked prostitute?  You know what I want to do now?  Write a story where the main character is a naked prostitute and she’s in charge of absolutely everything.  Like, giving orders and stuff.  Naked.  And people just, you know, obey.

3 Responses to “happy friday”

  1. Doruk Says:

    I’d read it.

  2. Juls Says:

    In that case, I’d suggest the Night Angel Trilogy by Brent Weeks. It somewhat touches on that. Plus it’s a great read. =)

    Still trying to catch up on all those title. But no worries, I actually don’t mind spoilers.

  3. Gerald Smith Says:

    I would so read that, hahaha

    Sent from my iPhone

    >


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 362 other followers