Book Tour Continues

January 15, 2014

The Dreams of the Golden Age book tour continues this week!  Three days, three stops, starting tomorrow:

Thursday, January 16, 7:00pm: Joseph-Beth Books, Cincinnati, OH.

Friday, January 17, 7:30pm:  Quail Ridge Books, Raleigh, NC.

Saturday, January 18, 1 pm: Eagle Eye Bookshop, Atlanta, GA.

I’m always being asked when I’m going to head out east:  here I am, east!  At least in a few spots.  Hope to see some of you there.

(P.S.:  I’ll sign all books you care to bring, not just Golden Age books.  I also talk and answer questions.  I may geek out over this or that.  It’s happened before.)

4 Responses to “Book Tour Continues”

  1. Juls Says:

    So, now the question is; when are you coming North (Canada)? =)

  2. Savannah Says:

    I wish I could come meet you again when you are in Atlanta, but I have to work on that Saturday :(

  3. SGW Says:

    Any chance you’re eventually headed down to Houston, TX? :D

  4. Carriev Says:

    Just what’s on the list…


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 296 other followers