Book Signings!

January 10, 2014

Dreams of the Golden Age is out!  You know what’s a good way to start the new year?  Book release!  This is my seventeenth published novel.  Holy cow!  Sometimes it still feels like I just started all this a couple of years ago.  This must be why people look at me funny when I say I still feel like a newbie.

I’ve got a few events lined up.  The first one will be tonight at 7 pm at The Book Bin in Salem, Oregon.  Please note, this is at their new location in East Salem.

Other events are coming up next week:

January 16, 7:00pm: Joseph-Beth Books, Cincinnati, OH.

January 17, 7:30pm:  Quail Ridge Books, Raleigh, NC.

January 18, 1 pm: Eagle Eye Bookshop, Atlanta, GA.

These are new stores and new territories for me, which is exciting, and I hope to see some of you there!

Oh, and I finished draft zero of a new novel this week.  Excelsior!

3 Responses to “Book Signings!”

  1. ArcLight Says:

    Well…looks like I’m not going to be able to swing a road-trip to Raleigh after all. Rats.

    Maybe next time you can hit Charlotte?

    Looking forward to reading the new book.

  2. Rachel Says:

    NYC Perhaps? We’ve got independent bookstores everywhere!

  3. notmiriam Says:

    Is it terrible that I hope that this mysterious draft 0 is another Golden Age book? I know the Dreams of the Golden Age just came out 6 days ago but I am already set for another one :)


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 345 other followers