a look at my typical mindset this time of year

December 14, 2013

Thought 1:  “Hey, I’ve been wanting to make some new garb.  I’ve got that fabric…  I should make a new outfit for the SCA event this weekend.”

(I’m thinking this on Thursday.)

Thought 2:  “NO NO NO NO NO do not decide to make a whole new outfit in two days!  Just NO!  Stop it!  Stop adding things to the list!  Just stop it!”

 

6 Responses to “a look at my typical mindset this time of year”

  1. Janice Says:

    This made me laugh. It fits with my “I’m going to make all of my Christmas cards using my scrapbooking supplies” thought that hit this weekend. Refrained from it and went to see that hobbit movie instead. ;)

  2. Mardra Says:

    Typical mindset ALL year. :)

  3. Honza the potato freak Says:

    I gefinetly agree, and when is the sequal to voices of dragons coming out!!!!!!!!!!

  4. Honza the potato freak Says:

    I gefinetly agree, and when is the sequal to voices of dragons coming out!!

  5. Honza the potato freak Says:

    Sorry about the two very close replies, thought the first one didnt go :) :P ;) XD

  6. Honza the potato freak Says:

    And final…. lololololololololololololololololololololololololololololololololololololololololololololololololol ( lol x ?)


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 300 other followers