MileHi Con this weekend!

October 18, 2013

This weekend is Denver’s literary SF&F con.  I’ll be there!  I’ve got the usual collection of panels, readings, signings, and shenanigans.  Plus — Carrie and The Midnight Hour returns, with special secret guests and surprise audience participation activities.  Woot!  The schedule and all kinds of other info are up at the website.

While I’m on it, I’ve got a couple of other upcoming events:

October 26 I’m taking part in a “Monster Author” book night and panel at the Parker Library for Halloween.

November 2, I’ll be at ReadCon, at the Farr Library in Greeley.

A bit further on, December 9, I’ll be in Santa Fe for a multi-author event promoting the George R.R. Martin and Gardner Dozois edited anthology Dangerous Women.  I’ll get a link up when I have it.

Wow, things are getting busy again…

4 Responses to “MileHi Con this weekend!”

  1. Fred Says:

    MileHiCon was a blast – I really enjoyed The Return of Carrie and the MIdnight Hour as well as the reading from your forthcoming novel.

  2. Dan Says:

    Hey, Carrie. Do you have event information for the Dangerous Women event here in Santa Fe? I am not finding anything on it yet.

    Thanks!

  3. carriev v. Says:

    It’s at the Jean Cocteau theater (the theater George bought) on December 9. I don’t have a time yet.

  4. Dan Says:

    Thanks, Carrie. I am wired into the theater’s online newsletter, so I should pick up the details as it gets closer.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 334 other followers