11 days til Kitty Rocks the House

March 15, 2013

It’s just over a week until Kitty Rocks the House is out!  Wooooooohoooooo!  It always seems to take forever, that last week until release day.  While we’re waiting, have some sneak peeks of the playlist:

3 Responses to “11 days til Kitty Rocks the House”

  1. Rico Anthony Says:

    I always enjoy when Kitty visits my brain. I hope she stays for a while, lol.

  2. Thomas Stacey Says:

    @Rico I’ve read the Kitty books so many times, sometimes I feel like I’m calling into her talk show when I have a problem. When this happens either I imagine what she’d be telling me, or more so particular pieces of the different books/show are coming to mind that make me think of how to handle my problem. I’m sure Kitty will be visiting my brain for quite a while even after the series eventually ends, which all things must come to an end at some point.

    I can’t wait until book day as usual! And even more so until a few days after book day when you’ll be at Broadway Book Mall again. Just have to make sure I have all my unsigned books for you to put your John Hancock on. :-D

  3. carriev Says:

    Y’all make it easier to sit down at the computer every day…


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 346 other followers