upcoming events

March 1, 2013

I have a book coming out in ONE MONTH!  Kitty Rocks the House will arrive very soon, now.  Want a signed book?  Want to know where I’ll be celebrating?  Here you go:

March 27, 2-4 pm: I’m having an event for teens at the Loveland Public Library.

March 29-31:  AnomalyCon!  Readings, panels, and Terry Kroenung talked me into helping demonstrate bartitsu, the art of Victorian self defense.  What could possibly go wrong?

April 6, 1 pm:  I’ll be signing at PageOne Books in Albuquerque, NM.

April 19-21:  Starfest in Denver.  I’ll probably only be there Sat-Sun.

April 28 3pm:  I’ll be signing at the Broadway Book Mall in Denver.

And I think that’s it for the next couple of months.

I’m making slow but steady progress on various projects.  The skirt on the gown is cut out and I’m about to start cartridge pleating.  And the current work in progress, the Cormac novel, is past 19,000 words, which is when things really start feeling novel-like.  Onward!

2 Responses to “upcoming events”

  1. Thomas Stacey Says:

    Oh sweet! I was hoping you’d be at Broadway Book Mall at least once this year.

    I will definitely be there, especially since it’s a weekend so I know I won’t be working or any such. I look forward to seeing you and getting you to sign a couple more books for me.

  2. smsand Says:

    Any convention plans involving Ohio or Kentucky? *hopeful puppydog look*


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 334 other followers